The Shower Conditioning Brush

Item # CB1W1

$14.99
In Stock
Quantity:   
Pin It
 

Product Details

The Remington Conditioning Brush solves irritating hair issues! Just pour your conditioner into the reservoir, and work the flexible rubber bristles through your hair to detangle and condition all in one step! It works great in the shower and with all hair types.

  • 4x More Effective Conditioning*
  • Flexible Detangling Bristles
  • Conditioner Reservoir with Removable Cap
  • Dispense Button
  • Use in Shower
  • Works with Any Hair Type
074590541656

California Residents – Click Here for Proposition 65 Warning

4x More Effective*

Get the full benefits of your conditioner! This brush more evenly distributes conditioner in the hair—compared to manual application—giving hair the deep, nourishing moisture it needs to look radiant and full. *versus standard application

How does this hair brush work?

The Remington Conditioning Brush fits flawlessly into your beauty routine. Just fill it with your favorite conditioner and work it through wet hair in the shower. It detangles and delivers conditioner exactly where you need it.

Flexible Bristles
Smooth silicon teeth glide through hair to evenly distribute conditioner and detangle in one easy step.
Conditioner Reservoir
Filling the brush is easy. Just remove the cap and fill with your favorite conditioner.
Dispense Button
Press the soft grip button to dispense conditioner through three evenly spaced ports.

Specifications

Bristle Type: Flexible Rubber
Brush Technology: Condition + Detangle
Brush Type: Shower Brush

Product Reviews (43)

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good massage for scalp This product provided a soothing scalp massage but may not be good for thick hair. I had difficulty attempting to use this as a detangling brush, but it worked well to distribute the conditioner evenly. December 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes things easier! My daughter harms curly unruly hair and the conditioning brush I received to try out was beyond my expectations! I used it on my 5 year old and myself and it made conditioning super easy. I highly recommend this brush! December 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just another item in my shower Maybe it's because I don't have suuuper thick hair but this just seemed like a waste of space. I know how to put conditioner in my hair with my hands. I feel like this actually ripped out more hair than normal. I just didn't really see the point. December 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leaves hair soft This is a great brush. It's so easy to use. Helps leave my hair soft and tangle free. Not an easy feat with my thick long hair. Awesome product! December 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs This is my third time giving my review what is going on? I keep getting the message that I haven't review. I love this product it work awesome. It put the conditioner everywhere I need it. It leaves my hair filling soft and manageable. December 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by works great on my hair This product works great on my hair but only if I brush my hair before I wash it. if I forget to brush it beforehand, it's really hard to work the conditioning brush through my tangled hair. The result however is really great, not tangled hair that is super easy to work with after washing/conditioning. Using this conditioning brush really saves time and hassle after washing. When I fill the conditioning brush it lasts for about 2 conditionings before having to be refilled. Sometimes the plastic that sits on top of the conditioner gets stuck and has to be moved but other than that it works beautifully! Wish I had had this product a long time ago! November 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Tool This is a very nice tool. It is a little hard to use. You need to make sure you fill it all the way with conditioner or you will have a hard time dispensing it while using it in the shower. Not a bad tool but could bemade a little more durable. October 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! I really love this product! I have heard of shower brushes before from friends and I wanted to try it. I have to say that it worked great. It made my hair feel so much cleaner. And it helped me untangle my hair while showering. October 19, 2015
  • 2016-08-23 T07:50:52.687-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_CB1W1, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Question & Answer

(2 Questions : 2 Answers)

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Irked is loaded.
Additional information about Irked could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The top piece will twist off to fill with conditioner.
Age: 25-34
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RemConSer is loaded.
Additional information about RemConSer could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Age: 18-24
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jono is loaded.
Additional information about Jono could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes
Age: 25-34
4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RemConSer is loaded.
Additional information about RemConSer could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2016-08-23 T07:50:21.889-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_CB1W1, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-08-23 T07:50:21.891-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_CB1W1, prod, sort_default
1 of 1