The Shower Conditioning Brush

Item # CB1W1

$14.99
In Stock
Quantity:   
Pin It
 

Product Details

The Remington Conditioning Brush solves irritating hair issues! Just pour your conditioner into the reservoir, and work the flexible rubber bristles through your hair to detangle and condition all in one step! It works great in the shower and with all hair types.

  • 4x More Effective Conditioning*
  • Flexible Detangling Bristles
  • Conditioner Reservoir with Removable Cap
  • Dispense Button
  • Use in Shower
  • Works with Any Hair Type
074590541656

California Residents – Click Here for Proposition 65 Warning

4x More Effective*

Get the full benefits of your conditioner! This brush more evenly distributes conditioner in the hair—compared to manual application—giving hair the deep, nourishing moisture it needs to look radiant and full. *versus standard application

How does this hair brush work?

The Remington Conditioning Brush fits flawlessly into your beauty routine. Just fill it with your favorite conditioner and work it through wet hair in the shower. It detangles and delivers conditioner exactly where you need it.

Flexible Bristles
Smooth silicon teeth glide through hair to evenly distribute conditioner and detangle in one easy step.
Conditioner Reservoir
Filling the brush is easy. Just remove the cap and fill with your favorite conditioner.
Dispense Button
Press the soft grip button to dispense conditioner through three evenly spaced ports.

Specifications

Bristle Type: Flexible Rubber
Brush Technology: Condition + Detangle
Brush Type: Shower Brush

Product Reviews (43)

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprisingly nice! I was a little unsure of how this would work, but I did end up liking this product. My only complaint is that the conditioner is supposed to come out of 3 different holes and it's only coming out of the middle for me. However, I do really like the idea of the brush. My hair feels so much softer then when I just use my fingers. Overall, a good product. October 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I'm so pleased with my Remington Conditioning Brush. It's easy to fill, easy to use, comfortable, and detangles without hair loss. I'm buying these for all the girls in my family! October 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product, i can see a fee improvements though. I liked the brush, it was a different product altogether. I have never seen a conditioner brush and was very excited to use it. I love the way the bristles feel on your scalp! It's like a mini massage, and it feels amazing. The conditioner comes out fairly easy, and with 3 small holes distributes pretty evenly through hair. One thing I would do is make the bristles longer. I have pretty thick, long hair and it didn't run through as good as itcould have. I dropped the product in my shower on the second use and one of the circles where the conditioner came out popped out completely. For a shower product that will be slippery I would think it could be more durable than that. With those two issues in mind, if they were fixed this product would get an A+ from me! October 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smoother Hair This product was pretty good. I like the idea of being able to comb the conditioner evenly through the hair. At first I had a little trouble getting the conditioner to come out all three spots but it finally worked correctly. My hair has been a lot softer and smoother since I started using it. It helps evenly distribute the conditioner throughout my hair and makes it work better. I like it. October 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by disappointed I was disappointed in this product. While it's great to be able to massage the scalp without feeling like I'm tearing my skin off, I barely got any conditioner to come out as I was using it. When I pumped it over my hand to see what the problem was, the stream of conditioner that came out would take at least 10 minutes to get my hair conditioned & I have short hair. I have other Remington products but I feel this one falls short. I will continue to use it as a massage for my scalp but will skip putting any conditioner in it. October 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I received my product and the directions were difficult to locate. I filled the brush with conditioner as directed. It was harder to dispense the conditioner than I expected but it did dispense. I was skeptical of the product but I decided not to use leave-in conditioner. The results were wonderful! My hair was hardly tangled at all. Two enthusiastic thumbs up! I would highly recommend this product. I received a free product for an honest review. Positive review not required. October 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use This is such a neat product. It's very easy to use. My hair is left feeling conditioned and all the tangles are removed! Excellent product that I would recommend to anyone! October 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a silky surprise!!! I was more than a little curious how this would work. I was THRILLED with the results. My first try was a fail due to not filling the container full, but my second was staggeringly successful. The brush evenly distributed my conditioner but also untangled my snarls so well I couldn't believe it. The head scratching was a nice surprise too! I used a tea tree conditioner (no samples were included) and it turned my normal morning shower into an amazing spa like experience with silky smooth hair. October 8, 2015
  • 2016-08-23 T07:50:52.728-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_CB1W1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Question & Answer

(2 Questions : 2 Answers)

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Irked is loaded.
Additional information about Irked could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The top piece will twist off to fill with conditioner.
Age: 25-34
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RemConSer is loaded.
Additional information about RemConSer could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Age: 18-24
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jono is loaded.
Additional information about Jono could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes
Age: 25-34
4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RemConSer is loaded.
Additional information about RemConSer could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2016-08-23 T07:50:21.889-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_CB1W1, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-08-23 T07:50:21.891-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_CB1W1, prod, sort_default
1 of 1