Verso Shaver

Item # XR1410
$149.99
In Stock
Quantity:   
Pin It
 

Product Details

Remington® Verso™ is the complete solution for men’s shaving, grooming, and cleansing. With this premium set, you get the full assembly of Verso™ attachments: rotary shaver, beard and mustache trimmer, deep cleaning brush, pre-shave brush, and daily cleaning brush. The triple-head rotary shaver is the main attraction, designed for closeness and comfort in your daily shave. Its HyperFlex™ neck adjusts to any angle on your face and the PrecisionPlus™ rotary heads capture short and long hairs with every pass. Shaving, grooming, and cleansing, all with the same Lithium-powered motor base—Verso™ simplifies your daily routine with fast, exceptional performance.
  • Triple-Head Rotary Shaver
  • HyperFlex™ Technology
  • PrecisionPlus™ Heads
  • Ergonomic Design
  • WETech™ - 100% Waterproof
  • MAX Lithium Power
  • Pop-up Detailer
  • Trim
  • Scrub
  • Cleanse
  • Prep
  • Premium Travel Pouch
Use and Care Manuals
XR1410 Use and Care Manual pdf 614KB English
074590544251

California Residents – Click Here for Proposition 65 Warning

What is Verso™?

Verso™ is the one tool you need for shaving, grooming, and cleansing. The versatile Lithium-powered motor base is compatible with different attachments that quickly complete your daily routine.

How does the premium rotary shaving head work?

Verso’s rotary shaver has PrecisionPlus™ heads that deliver a close, accurate shave, and a HyperFlex™ neck that adjusts to every angle of your face and neck.

Videos


Triple-Head Rotary Shaver
High performance electric shaving. The rotary head was built for close, comfortable performance, featuring HyperFlex™ and PrecisionPlus™ Heads that contour to your face.
HyperFlex™
The innovative design allows the entire head to adjust to any shaving angle, helping to reduce irritation and provide a smooth, comfortable finish.
PrecisionPlus™ Heads
Slots and holes comfortably shave both long hairs and short stubble at the same time for an even result.

Ergonomic Design

The shaver’s smart design fits comfortably in your hand, with a rubberized grip that gives you total control.

Pop-up Detailer

Detail sideburns and facial hair with the skin-friendly pop-up trimmer.

WETech™

This shaver is 100% waterproof, giving you the freedom to shave with foam, in the shower, or dry. Plus, cleaning it is fast and easy.

Prep

The pre-shave brush massages and exfoliates skin while lifting hairs to prep for a close shave.

Scrub

Charcoal-infused bristles scrub away sweat, dirt, and oil, leaving skin clean and clear.

Cleanse

Daily cleaning is easy with the gentle cleansing brush. The soft bristles help remove surface impurities without irritating the skin.

Trim

The mustache and beard trimmer gives you a precise look, with a 10-length adjustable comb that delivers the exact style you’re looking for.

Specifications

Blade Technology: Rotary
Blade Type: Stainless Steel
Charging Indicator: Yes
Charging Time: 4 Hours
Pivot and Flex Technology: Yes
Popup Trimmer: Yes
Power Source: Lithium Rechargeable
Quick Charge: Yes
Running Time: 45 minutes
Voltage: Worldwide
Warranty: 60 Day Money Back Guarantee; 2-year Limited Warranty
Washable: Yes

Product Reviews (42)

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Handy Little Gadget What I like about this product is that it is small enough to be convenient but large enough to not feel like it takes forever to shave a large area. It fits comfortably in your hand, it doesn't feel awkward. Best of all, it provides a close shave! May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Shaver on the Planet!! I love the Verso Shaver Very Much!! love How It works. Very Easy to Use. I would buy the Products Again. You Get a lot of Attachments that Come with the Products. Easy to Clean. It Comes with a Storage Bag that is Very Nice!!! . I will Tell my Friends to buy this Cool Products. it Make my Face very Nice and Smooth. I take it with me to work all of the Time!!!! May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband loves it We never owned one of this before! We are impressed , works great , I even used it to cleanse and scrub my face! Is not just a product for men ,but for women too! May 31, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product needs work As a current dollar shave customer of razor blades, I was excited to use the Remington Verso. There were many accessories that were included in the package however the shaver portion left little to be desired. I initially tried the shaver dry; which it did not to a bad job however it was not as close as the dollar shave razors that I had been using. I had a few days of beard growth and wanted to try the shaver wet; so i got in the shower and attempted to utilize the Remington Verso. The Verso felt like a torture chamber; the shaver was pulling my facial hairs even when i move at a slow speed. All and all the accessories were not bad but when it came to the shaver portion, I would find an alternative. May 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Electric Shaver The Verso is a good quality electric shaver, but if you are a dedicated razor blade user, it will probably fall a bit short of the performance you are used to. The Verso has a unique ball shape that fits well in your hand, which I thought was a great feature. It was easy to hold and maneuver. It is compact, easy to clean, and comes with a zipper bag convenient for traveling. It also has several attachments and cleansing brushes (which would be a great market for a women's version). All in all this is a very good quality electric shaver. It gets a pretty close shave, but just not as good as an old-fashioned blade. Would be great for business air travel. May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for all the men in your life My husband and son both tried this shaver. My husband liked that the product gave a close shave without leaving razor burn. He said the shaver was smooth and glided over his skin without any glitches. My son appreciated the ease of use with this shaver. He said that it made the whole process go quicker and gave a close clean shave. I would recommend this product for both grown men as well as teenage boys. This would make the perfect Father's Day, graduation, or birthday gift for any male in your life. May 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good shaver Easy open package. My husband has used many shavers and this one blows them away. Great, clean, smooth shave with no irritation. Used it on facial hair, chest hair and arm hair. Worked so well he shaved his entire face which he hasn't done in years. Very easy to use. The heads clip off very easily. It forms to the contours of the face very nicely. May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remington Verso Shave Groom Cleanse The Remington Verso is compact lightweight and fits well in the palm of the hand. Verso motor is powerful and yet whisper quiet. The shave head pivots smoothly over the face and neck areas. The trimmer is quickly accessed and provides comfortable even trim line . The larger trimmer accessory gives a clean trim and was great on coarse thick neck hair line clean up Very pleasant is the cleanse options, the facial brushes are the softest bristles ever ! Safe on sensitive skin. It was truly a pleasure to use. I am definitely sharing my thoughts on this item with friends. I highly recommend this product , its a beautifully styled system that marries form and function equally. Well done. May 26, 2016
  • 2016-08-23 T07:51:09.585-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_XR1410, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Question & Answer

(2 Questions : 2 Answers)

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Matamoros, Tamaulipas, Mexico
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Luigy is loaded.
Additional information about Luigy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This is a cordless only
Age: 25-34
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RemConSer is loaded.
Additional information about RemConSer could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Skokie, IL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Benjie is loaded.
Additional information about Benjie could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
There is no switch. The unit will automatically switch over once plugged in. All you need is the adapter.
Age: 25-34
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RemConSer is loaded.
Additional information about RemConSer could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
  • 2016-08-23 T07:50:42.260-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_XR1410, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-08-23 T07:50:42.261-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_XR1410, prod, sort_default
1 of 1