The Perfecter: Beard Boss™ Stubble and Detail Kit

Item # MB4900A

$64.99
In Stock
Quantity:   
Pin It
 

Product Details

MB4900 model

Never settle for average. Find your best look yet with The Perfecter, Remington’s Beard Boss™ Stubble and Detail Kit. This is the one tool you need for complete styling of your facial hair. Create clean, chiseled lines with the T-blade trimming head. Then expertly groom your stubble, beard, or goatee, with the precision metal comb. To clean up your jawline and neck, snap on the foil shaver attachment for fast and smooth shaving results. You’ll do more grooming and less recharging thanks to the powerful lithium battery, which delivers 5 HOURS of runtime with every charge. When it comes down to it, you should feel great about what you see in the mirror. So take control of your look with the exceptional stubble and detail kit, The Perfecter.

  • 5-Hour Runtime
  • T-Blade
  • Precision Metal Comb
  • Premium Materials
  • Foil Shaver Attachment
  • Turbo Mode
  • Waterproof
  • 5 Fixed-Length Combs
  • Travel Case
  • 2 year limited warranty.
Use and Care Manuals
MB4900 pdf 263KB English
074590543902

California Residents – Click Here for Proposition 65 Warning

MB4900 How does this shaver work?

How does this stubble and detail kit work?

The Perfecter is exceptional in all areas of beard trimming. The T-blade creates chiseled lines, the precision metal comb gives you the exact length you want, and the foil shaver gets close for smooth results.

MB4900 What is Beard Boss

What is Beard Boss?

Remington’s Beard Boss line is for the most style-conscious men. Premium beard trimmers made out of the finest materials put you in control of your expertly-crafted look.

Videos


Turbo Mode
Got a thick beard? This is the power boost you need to style with speed and precision. Just hit the power button again to kick it into overdrive.
Premium Materials
Built for performance and durability. From the metal trimming head to the sure-grip handle, you can rely on The Perfecter to get the job done.
T-Blade
Crisp, clean edges are the sign of styling pro. This heavy-duty metal T-blade makes it easy to get the sharp look you want every time.
MB4900
MB4900 5 combs

5 Fixed-Length Combs

Find just the right look for your facial hair with the fixed-length trimming combs, ranging from 1.5-12mm.

MB4900 5 hour runtime

5 Hour Runtime

The power of lithium delivers 5 FULL HOURS of cordless performance after just 4 hours of charging. That’s months of use between charges.

MB4900 foil shaver

Foil Shaver Attachment

Smooth out the details. The foil shaver attachment gets close to the skin so you can clean up your neck and jawline, and shape your facial hair exactly how you want it.

MB4900 precision metal comb

Precision Metal Comb

The metal comb provides durability and consistent trimming results. Just turn the wheel to the length you want (1-5mm) and you’ll have the perfect amount of stubble to fit your style.

MB4900 waterproof

Waterproof

The Perfecter is 100% waterproof, so you can trim up in the shower if that’s your style. Plus, it’s incredibly easy to clean.

Specifications

Blade Technology: Self Sharpening Blades
Blade Type: T-Blade
Combs: Guide Comb, 1.5mm (#0), Guide Comb, 3mm (#1), Guide Comb, 6mm (#2), Guide Comb, 9mm (#3), Guide Comb, 12mm (#4),
Extras: Travel case, Foil shaver attachment, Precision comb, Adapter, Cleaning Brush, Blade Oil
Number of Length Settings: 4
Piece Count: 10
Storage: Yes
Taper Lever: No
Warranty: 2 Years
Washable: Yes

Product Reviews (41)

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband loves it! My husband really likes this product. Very happy with performance. August 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good multi-purpose shaver I received the Remington Perfecter Beard Boss Stubble and Beard detail kit for my husband and thought it was a fairly useful product for him. The shaver itself is very light weight and compact which is nice as his other shaver is comparably more bulky. The shaving kit came with a T-blade, 5 guide combs of various sizes, foil shaver attachments along with various other pieces which makes this a very complete set. The combs and foil shaver attachment all worked perfectly. They helped groom my husbands facial hair in just the way he needed, gentle and sturdy. The only issue we had was with the t-blade not maneuvering smoothly in a back and forth direction. It tended to snag so he said he probably wouldn't use that attachment but would use his other shaver for this. This would be a great travel razor as it has a nice travel case and doesn't take up much room. This is a good product that is recommendable to use. August 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving my Remington ... The Perfector Stubble Detail Kit ! Smooth touch! Received The Remington Perfector Stubble and Detail Kit Triimmer. Giving an honest, unbiased review here. Love the feel of the handle in my hand. Comfortable grip. Love that it comes with 5 fixed length combs for your choice.Also it has a precision metal comb, and a full foil shaver head which is so inique, giving me a choice if so needed. It also comes with a nice sturdy travel case so I can keep up with alll the extras! Gives a really smooth, close trim for all of my problem areas. Like that I can also change from just a quick trim to the full foil shaver head when I need to go all over! Love the Lithium Battery for maximum power! Love the fact... for your charge time you get 5 hrs run time. Also has a Power Boost feature. 100% Waterproof...what else can you want in a trimmer. Love the precision cut & trim from this one for sure! August 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality The perfecter stubble & detail kit from Remington comes with the main handle, wide trimmer, 5 fixed length combs, precision metal comb, full foil shaver head and a travel case. Right out of the box the quality of the trimmer is noticed. It’s durable and 100% waterproof which is amazing. Not many compare to being waterproof. The interchangeable combs clip on and pop off with ease. It states it takes about 4 hours to fully charge although it was more around 6 for the first time charge. It provides 5 hours of use before having to recharge. As for shaving and detailing it does a great job! It comes with many options as to how you would like to detail out a beard. The foil head provides a nice close shave. Very easy to maneuver around the face. Overall I think this detail trimmer meets all the qualities needed in a great facial trimming experience! August 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection is right on the money My husband was so impressed with this set, the cutting size variety, the lithium battery and the over all custom shave he got. The waterproof design combined with the 5 hour lithium battery gave my husband tons of time to perfect and customize his shaving experience. The shave attachment is a great touch and he tried it on his face before using the main razor to edge it out. He trimmed his beard with awesome results. The size he choose helped him achieve a steady shave all the way through without struggle or issues. The regular razor without attachments lined up his beard perfectly leaving a soft clean edge. He literally played with all the attachments and pieces until he found the one he liked best. There was no razor burn either where he lined his beard up which was nice. The comb and oil made this the cleanest, most accurate shave he's had without a barber. Great at home device. August 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for all your grooming needs "The Perfecter" is accurately named in that it is great for all your grooming needs. It comes with two different blades and a handful of guards. The main blade works well and is solidly made and does a good job trimming tough beard hair, especially in the boost mode. There are te standard #0-#4 guards and also an ajustable 0.5-5mm adjustable guard that can be tuned up and down by very tiny incriments, it looks cheaply made but hold together well and the adjustable bit never has slipped unwantingly while shaving. Device also comes with a foil shaver tip which is wide enough to be practical for daily shaving. Everything is easily cleaned with the little brush included and also added is some lunricant for the blade for longevity of the blade. Useful for all styles of facial hair (or lack thereof) and would reccomend because of how many functions are easily used in one device. August 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Attachments With this Product are Great Remington Perfecter Beard Boss Stubble and Beard Detail Kit is a great product. The attachments are great for many hard to reach problem areas. The charge has lasted longer than my previous product. All in all this would be worth your time and money to check it out. August 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is a great product I loved it it trimmed and shaped so good! I have tried a lot of different ones in past and I would like to say this one gives way more variety in sizes to go down and trim. I feel in love with this awesome easy to use trimmer it's awesome . I highly recommend you to try it out or even a gift for a loved one it's awesome! Works wonders used on my hubby !! August 4, 2016
  • 2016-08-23 T07:50:58.175-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_MB4900, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>