SKU: CB1W1

The Shower Conditioning Brush

  • 4x More Effective Conditioning*
  • Flexible Detangling Bristles
  • Conditioner Reservoir with Removable Cap
  • Dispense Button
  • Use in Shower

14.99

FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $50 | SHIPPING POLICY

In Stock

THE DETAILS

The Remington® Conditioning Brush solves irritating hair issues! Just pour your conditioner into the reservoir, and work the flexible rubber bristles through your hair to detangle and condition all in one step! It works great in the shower and with all hair types.

California Residents – Click Here for Proposition 65 Warning

Bristle Type Flexible Detangling Bristles
Brush Technology Condition & Detangle
Brush Type Shower Brush
The Shower Conditioning Brush is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smoother Hair This product was pretty good. I like the idea of being able to comb the conditioner evenly through the hair. At first I had a little trouble getting the conditioner to come out all three spots but it finally worked correctly. My hair has been a lot softer and smoother since I started using it. It helps evenly distribute the conditioner throughout my hair and makes it work better. I like it.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I was so excited to get this product. My daughter and I both have curly hair and we put in conditioner and then comb it out in the shower/bath. I thought we could skip a step with this product. I tried the product and when I pushed down on the button to make the conditioner come out it all squished up around the plastic film and none of it came out of the bottom. I tried several times. I even contacted Remington Ready on Facebook in case I was doing something wrong. They said to make sure it was completely filled with conditioner, it was. They also said that the conditioner might be too thick and I could try switching conditioners or thinning mine out with some water. However it's not a convenience anymore if I have to change my regular product or get out a bowl and create a new concoction.I'm such a big fan of Remington products so I really gave it a good shot but in the end I was just disappointed.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Detangler I love this product as a wet brush. It detangled hair really well. However, the conditioner dispensing system needs work. You had to really put a lot of conditioner in to build enough pressure for the conditioner to dispense. Even then the product didn't come out evenly. I will continue to use this as a wet detangling brush but probably won't put more conditioner in it
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly nice! I was a little unsure of how this would work, but I did end up liking this product. My only complaint is that the conditioner is supposed to come out of 3 different holes and it's only coming out of the middle for me. However, I do really like the idea of the brush. My hair feels so much softer then when I just use my fingers. Overall, a good product.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Conditioning Tool! This product is amazing. I have long, thick hair that tangles easily and it has been a lifesaver for me. I fill the brush with conditioner and the tool helps to work the conditioner through my hair and also remove tangles. My daughter used it as well and it has made a difference in the softness and manageability of her hair. What a great product!
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy application and detangle After using the Remington Shower Conditioning Brush I really noticed a difference in the way my hair combed out and felt after each use. It was very easy to use and aplied the conditioner throughout all of my hair. It combed out easily and when dry my hair felt much softer and smoother. Hope it will cut down on split ends and frizzies.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conditioning Brush I enjoying using my Remington Shower Conditioning Brush. It was easy to use and works really well. I fill it up with my favorite conditioner and it detangles my hair nicely. It glides easily through my hair, it doesn't tangle or rip my hair out. My hair is very manageable after I wash and condition my hair.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the conditioner brush! I have fallen in love with the new conditioner brush. It was easy to fill and easy to hold. My scalp felt like it was getting a massage when I used it. I think it would be very easy to take on a weekend getaway, no bottle and ready to use. I will be using my conditioner brush every time I wash my hair!
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Title is exactly what it is This item doesn't look like much. You are thinking this cheap thing won't do anything.Wrong jumped in shower,washed hair put my condioner in lid. First place it stimulated scalp and felt so nice. I have typical,old lady hair thin,grey but after blow dried it I had good volume and looked pretty good
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep Nourishing moisturizing I got a Shower Conditioning Brush to sample. This product works great. It was easy to fill up and use. I used it in the shower to distribute conditioner evenly and detangled my hair in one step. The brush deeply moisturized my hair making it radiant and full looking. My hair really needed it.
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thus made my head feel great I have received this product for free to try. I absolutely love the way it made my head feel after I used it to massage my hair and scalp. I never thought that I would use such a product but to have the opportunity to try this one it has totally changed my mind.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets the job done I like this brush. The bristles get through my hair and it's easy to use. Not only complaint is that it's really hard to open! If it were easier to put the conditioner in it, I would have given 5 stars. Overall, I'm please with it and will continue to use.
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just another item in my shower Maybe it's because I don't have suuuper thick hair but this just seemed like a waste of space. I know how to put conditioner in my hair with my hands. I feel like this actually ripped out more hair than normal. I just didn't really see the point.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Tool This is a very nice tool. It is a little hard to use. You need to make sure you fill it all the way with conditioner or you will have a hard time dispensing it while using it in the shower. Not a bad tool but could bemade a little more durable.
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs This is my third time giving my review what is going on? I keep getting the message that I haven't review. I love this product it work awesome. It put the conditioner everywhere I need it. It leaves my hair filling soft and manageable.
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I really love this product! I have heard of shower brushes before from friends and I wanted to try it. I have to say that it worked great. It made my hair feel so much cleaner. And it helped me untangle my hair while showering.
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes things easier! My daughter harms curly unruly hair and the conditioning brush I received to try out was beyond my expectations! I used it on my 5 year old and myself and it made conditioning super easy. I highly recommend this brush!
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! Love the Remington shower conditioning brush. Left my hair so soft and smooth and no need for additional products that I would normally use. Would definitely recommend this easy to use product that gives great results.
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets the Tangles Out This conditioning brush is really easy to use! Very easy to open and fill. Fits in your hand perfectly and so easy to dispense conditioner. This really helped me get the tangles out of my hair with no damage! Love it!
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good brush but not for thin and short hair This is a great idea but the bristles on the brush did not work well with my thin short hair. If they made one that was for people like myself with thin short hair I would definitely go out and purchase one.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good massage for scalp This product provided a soothing scalp massage but may not be good for thick hair. I had difficulty attempting to use this as a detangling brush, but it worked well to distribute the conditioner evenly.
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I'm so pleased with my Remington Conditioning Brush. It's easy to fill, easy to use, comfortable, and detangles without hair loss. I'm buying these for all the girls in my family!
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels nice on scalp! This was a nice conditioning brush. I think the best part of it was that it feels awesome as a scalp massage. The bright pink makes it REALLY hard to lose! Pretty cool overall!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This is such a neat product. It's very easy to use. My hair is left feeling conditioned and all the tangles are removed! Excellent product that I would recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Odd product! Not sure about this product. I understand the purpose but it's not ideal for the shower. I love most all Remington products but this is one I would never use again.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for curly hair! My daughter has extremely curly hair so it makes it difficult to brush. with this, she can condition and brush her hair in the shower with ease! She is in LOVE!
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Concept, Could be Executed Better I do like the idea of this product. I wish it was better made though. You fill up the container with conditioner, push the button, and "evenly distribute" the conditioner through 3 small holes while brushing out your hair.Pros: I like the feeling of the brush through my hair. I started conditioning before I shampooed, and left in the conditioner a minute or two before washing it out and shampooing. My hair became noticeably softer and it feels great.Cons: The lid is slightly flimsy. It would be better if it was a screw-on top. It's more like a slight twist, so it could potentially come off easily. There is a thin plastic insert that you are supposed to put under the lid, over the conditioner. I think the idea of that was supposed to push the conditioner down through the holes when you push the button. However, it's not cut/sized well, so the conditioner ends up on top of the conditioner and when the plastic is blocking the holes, no conditioner comes out. Another issue is that the majority of the conditioner comes out of the middle hole, and not the two side holes so it does not distribute evenly like it says on the box.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good scalp scratcher it is terrible when it comes to dispensing the conditioner, but it is good when it comes to scratching your scalp and that is all it is good for.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves hair soft This is a great brush. It's so easy to use. Helps leave my hair soft and tangle free. Not an easy feat with my thick long hair. Awesome product!
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I was not impressed with this product,it is not what I expected and more trouble than it is worth. I would not recommend this product at all.
Date published: 2015-10-12
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_CB1W1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_remingtonproducts