SKU: XR1410

Hyperflex™ Verso™ 5 Attachments Shaver

  • Triple-Head Rotary Shaver
  • HyperFlex™ Technology
  • PrecisionPlus™ Heads
  • Ergonomic Design
  • WETech™ - 100% Waterproof

149.99

FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $50 | SHIPPING POLICY

In Stock

THE DETAILS

Remington® Hyperflex™ Verso™ 5 Attachments Shaver is the complete solution for men's shaving, grooming, and cleansing. With this premium set, you get the full assembly of Verso™ attachments: rotary shaver, beard and mustache trimmer, deep cleaning brush, pre-shave brush, and daily cleaning brush. The triple-head rotary shaver is the main attraction, designed for closeness and comfort in your daily shave. Its HyperFlex™ neck adjusts to any angle on your face and the PrecisionPlus™ rotary heads capture short and long hairs with every pass. Shaving, grooming, and cleansing, all with the same Lithium-powered motor base-Verso™ simplifies your daily routine with fast, exceptional performance.

California Residents – Click Here for Proposition 65 Warning

100 Percent Waterproof Yes
Blade Type Stainless Steel
Charging Indicator LED
Charging Time 4 Hours
Cutting System Rotary
Pivot And Flex Technology Yes
Popup Trimmer Yes
Power Source Cordless
Quick Charge Yes
Run Time 45 Mins
Voltage Worldwide
Warranty 2 Year Limited Warranty; 60 Day Money Back Guarantee
Washable Yes
Hyperflex™ Verso™ 5 Attachments Shaver is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This razor had me skeptical initially causing itself the best. Although, after using I honestly can not disagree its fluiduity and versatile movement across uneven and flat regions sets it apart.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing ! Top best shaving tool my boyfriend has tried! So great that it's also a face cleanser. Being able to use it wet/dry super beneficial.A MUST TRY. Great holiday gift
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a very smart design , both essential are in one tool. Perfect shave and perfect wash. The best part of this too is the size. Perfect for my hand and easy to use.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves it We never owned one of this before! We are impressed , works great , I even used it to cleanse and scrub my face! Is not just a product for men ,but for women too!
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is truly amazing ! It comes with different attachments for use of different needs which I absolutely love! Much better than your typical razor!!
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My boyfriend loves this product! He especially enjoys the shape and how easy it is to use. I love how soft it makes his beard feel so it's a win/win !
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for on thefor My husband loved this trimmer. He said its a great product for on the go. He can put it in his suit case and go. All the attachments work wonderfully.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great versatile product. Love that it is water proof and has multiple attachments. It is a reasonable price for a good shaver and Scribner combined.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really smoothly. Love that is comes with a bag for all of the pieces. Great size and easy to travel with. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves it! It does a great job shaving and cleansing. The versatility is awesome! Great value for everything it does.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Razor!!! My hubby had the opportunity to try out the Remington Verso free. It is an amazing razor. It has multiple heads to srub, trim, and shave. The only con. My hubby found was that due to it's shape it is hard to see your line if you are just trying to clean up your beard. However, it is a great tool to have if you travel a lot or are in the military. Is is small so it doesn't take much space in you luggage, it fits in the palm of your hand. It is a workhorse though, it delivers a better shave than other razors my hubby has tried. It left his face feeling smooth and soft. It doesn't bite like other razors. My hubby loves this razor it is so easy to shave when you are in a hurry because of it's compact size so you can use your free hand to multitask. We love all the different heads that come with it. I use the brushes to help wash my face as well. The brushes are soft so they dont feel like you are washing your face with sandpaper. It has a long lasting lithium ion battey. It lasts 45 minutes of continuous use. If you are looking for a great razor that delivers a great shave every time than check out the Remington verso. These are my own opinions of the Remington verso.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Impressive Design and Features We have never owned such an impressive looking electric shaver before. The packaging and its’ accessories seemed presented with a great ergonomic design. The design was sharp, stable, and different. It was nice that the product was rechargeable and waterproof. My husband loved the assembly and the Triple Head Hyperflex Rotary Shavers. The shaver (wet and dry) was smooth, but disappointingly did not provide a close shave on facial hairs/beard areas. However, it can be noted that it provided a better shave to fine hairs. The edger attachment was also better for quick touch-ups around the neck and hairline. The pre-shave and cleaning brush attachments provided a nice subtle facial massage that could be used by both men and women. Overall, the tool was easy to manage, compact for space issues and travel, and low humming. Since it didn’t provide a close shave as expected, another shaver (disposable) needed to be used. Again, for shaving and haircut touch-ups and on the go, but might not be suitable for everyday use. If the user has very fine facial hair or to use for body hair, then this product would be ideal. I would recommend this product, but with limitations to its use.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves it! It works super well and helps get those hard to reach hairs without the pain of plucking!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My boyfriend loves very functional super practice and is sensational he does not live without that shaver
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Idea I got this aNd gave it to my father to try. He loved it. He said the ease which it took to use was great.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My boyfriend loves it! He says it's very good and very useful! I recommend it for those that need it.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how great this product is. It fits nicely in my hand and I didn't get cut or nicked once.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Multi Purpose Shaver This is a great item for not only shaving, but also facial cleansing and trimming!
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I always appreciate a multi-function tool, and with this one, the little "extras" are what kept me coming back. I loved the way the whole thing felt in my hand, very ergonomic. I loved the way I could use it in or out of the shower, and I loved how long the charge lasted. It lasted a long time, guys. That said, while most folks would probably refer to this as a shaver-- I found the cutty/shavey bits to be the least effective/exciting part of the product. I didn't love that I had to go over the stubble on my neck more than three times or the irritation that followed, but I DID love the facial cleansing attachments. I paired the daily brush with my facewash and it whipped up an amazing lather. The weekly brush is good for applying a face oil that I use to feel fancy, and the rubbery pre-shave bits are also nice (though they didn't improve the already-mediocre shave).I love that I got this face-exfoliating toy for free, and have already recommended it to a few friends, but I told them about it as though it was a really neat thing to help keep my face skin clean and smooth. It only gets four stars because if you were to buy it as a standalone razor you'd be kinda bummed. Which is too bad cause all-in-all it's an awesome little tool.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding and Innovative features I received this Remington Verso Shaver for free to give my feedback on and I have to honestly say that I was impressed. I've never been a fan of electric shavers, but the Remington Verso has changed my opinion. I love the close shave that it delivers and the fact that it did not leave any irritating bumps on my skin. The interchangeable parts are easy to use and easy to clean. Also the fact that you can use this shaver wet or dry was a big plus for me. Most if not all electric shavers do not give you the option to use with a shaving cream, however with the Verso it is very compatible with. The rotating head delivers a close, clean, excellent shave, and the brushes are so easy on the skin and as well very easy to clean. When you hear the name Remington, you can be assured that it is a highly innovative and dependable product. The name lives up to their expectations and now because of the Verso, I will no longer use stick razors. The carrying case that it came with was also of high quality, nothing about any of their products is cheap, it is very durable and strong. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who is skeptical of electric shavers, the Remington Verso is the best on the market and I guarantee that you will be immensely impressed and never have the need to use stick razors again. Thank you Remington for making an ingenious product that worked wonders on my face/beard.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received this razor courtesy of Influenster and Remington for my significant other to review.My boyfriend has a full beard he likes to leave a little unruly but in the past six months or so he's preferred having a bald head. We've been trying to find the best method for him to give himself a baldie without needing my assistance (10+ years of leg shaving and I've mastered the game).The Verso's ergonomic design is great for a one-handed shave, the pivoting (?) motion of the shaver works really well to adjust to the curves of his head. He does have to pass over an area a few times to remove all of the hair but he gets a close shave in the end and hasn't had any irritation from doing so. The most surprising thing is how much he loves the facial cleansing brush attachments. I'm a skincare addict and use my Clarisonic religiously. I'm always trying to get him to use this or that to improve the condition of his skin but my guy is simple and isn't into "fussy" skincare. A splash of water and one of my abandoned facial cleansers (He was using a drying bar soap previously!) and that's it. He knew that the Voxbox was sent for him to review so he's gone through all the attachments to give his opinion. He has completely fallen for the cleaning brush. He says his face feels cleaner and smoother, so much so that he has vowed to never return to simple handwashing!Overall this product is a hit in our household!
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This post will be about the Remington Verso, a product that I received for free, but all of the opinions are my own.To start it all off, I’ve used disposable razors for many years. They always left leftover hair, irritated my skin, and had to be thrown out every week or so. This was uncomfortable and horrible for the environment.I then upgraded to Dollar Shave Club, and it was a remarkable difference. The razors swiveled to follow the curvature of my chin and was a smooth shave overall. I could also replace the blades themselves to create less waste.I never even considered electric shavers, honestly. I was picked for this campaign and I was honestly very excited. I thought electric shavers were only for the wealthy. So then came the Remington Verso.The Verso shaver has a lot of bells and whistles. It boasts 4 difference functions: shaver, beard and mustache trimmer, deep cleaning brush, pre-shave brush, and a daily cleaning brush. Way more than what I was used to, for sure. The highlight of this shaver is the way you hold it – you grip it with your hand like a closed fist to shave. It is a lot more natural than using a typical razor.On a regular basis, I use the pre-shave brush, rotary shaver, and beard and mustache trimmer. The pre-shave brush is great because it helps your hairs stick up and get caught on the shaver. The shaver can go with the grain and against the grain, giving you a much closer shave. I use the beard trimmer to touch up my sideburns to finish off the look. It takes a bit of getting used to, and I’m honestly still in the beginning stages. It takes a few weeks before you can get comfortable with it and your skin gets less irritated. I use a pre-shave cream to create a slicker surface and a post-shave lotion to lessen the irritation afterwards.Overall this product is great. Very high quality and easy to use. It is a more premium product, so I would hesitate to suggest it to EVERYONE. It works well and is worth the money if you really care about your personal grooming. Take note however, it’s a great gift for the holidays.
Date published: 2016-12-02
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_XR1410, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_remingtonproducts