SKU: XR1410

Hyperflex™ Verso™ 5 Attachments Shaver

  • Triple-Head Rotary Shaver
  • HyperFlex™ Technology
  • PrecisionPlus™ Heads
  • Ergonomic Design
  • WETech™ - 100% Waterproof

149.99

FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $50 | SHIPPING POLICY

In Stock

THE DETAILS

Remington® Hyperflex™ Verso™ 5 Attachments Shaver is the complete solution for men's shaving, grooming, and cleansing. With this premium set, you get the full assembly of Verso™ attachments: rotary shaver, beard and mustache trimmer, deep cleaning brush, pre-shave brush, and daily cleaning brush. The triple-head rotary shaver is the main attraction, designed for closeness and comfort in your daily shave. Its HyperFlex™ neck adjusts to any angle on your face and the PrecisionPlus™ rotary heads capture short and long hairs with every pass. Shaving, grooming, and cleansing, all with the same Lithium-powered motor base-Verso™ simplifies your daily routine with fast, exceptional performance.

California Residents – Click Here for Proposition 65 Warning

100 Percent Waterproof Yes
Blade Type Stainless Steel
Charging Indicator LED
Charging Time 4 Hours
Cutting System Rotary
Pivot And Flex Technology Yes
Popup Trimmer Yes
Power Source Cordless
Quick Charge Yes
Run Time 45 Mins
Voltage Worldwide
Warranty 2 Year Limited Warranty; 60 Day Money Back Guarantee
Washable Yes
Hyperflex™ Verso™ 5 Attachments Shaver is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using an electric razor for years and started using the Remington and I have realized I have been using the wrong kind of razor! What a great tool this is. Really enjoy how close the shave is and especially like the cleaning tools and attachments. This really has upped my skin care regimen!
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow! This voxbox really surprised me. Not only is this shaver worth 149.99, it's actually a really great shaver. It enables me to clean my face, use a charcoal scrub which exfoliate my elite to prep it for a shave, allows me to trim and allows me to clean shave! LOVE THIS PRODUCT! Thanks Influenster!
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've always used an electric razor with guard to touch up my beard or keep my facial hair down to stubble, but I've never had any faith or success in the "three disc" model that advertises a close shave like you'd get with a razor, until I tried the Remington Verso. I can confidently say that this has given me the closest shave I've ever gotten with an electric razor. Caveats: You do have to run a couple of passes over your face still, but that's normal for an electric model. I still found my skin just a little bit irritated afterwards, but again, I think that's the cost of going electric. Every downside i've experienced with the Verso shouldn't be too heavy a strike against it because I've experienced much worse with every other electric I've tried.I love that it's waterproof, the brush attachments are a nice touch, and the standard shaver/trimmer works quickly and efficiently. There's room for improvement in electric razor technology, but until that day comes, this is the best sh
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is AMAZING! My husband is in the military and is always on the go. This product is just what he needed! It is perfect for traveling. It has a close shave and cleanses the faces as well with the attachments. I believe this is a product that every man should have in his grooming routine!
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the different ways to use this razor. It was very easy to use, and the way it was shaped made it easier to hold. My husband used it and said it gave a very close and effective shave, while I was able to use the brushes to clean my face. I would definitely reccomend this product to others!
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trimmer, excellent battery life and a nice, clean shave. Electric razor attachment produces a tight , clean shave comparible to a blade. Many attachments in this little box including many I hadn't tried before. Really is a nice all-in-one kit... Everything in the product description.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is amazing and does so much for it being such a small gadget! My favorite part and the most effective are the bristles for face cleansing! The shaver attachment wasn't up to par with my expectation. I would buy this product and do recommend for men who are always on the go!
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband is not one to use "fancy" (his word) grooming products, but he absolutely loves this and he says it does a great just trimming and shaving. I'm excited because the brush attachment has encouraged him to use facewash for the first time. This is a great product- very versatile!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely efficient! Charges fast, easy to take with you in vacations, and it gets a really good shave! The facial scrub brushes feel so good that it must feel like popcorn does when it finally puffs up. Not that it makes you puffy at all, it makes you feel rejuvenated. Amazing product!
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's so cute!! It's seriously like a male rubber ducky haha, my bf loves it!! He loves it because it comes with multiple attachments which are all good and useful . He likes how it gives a tight shave and also how it holds well in the palm of his hand. Love it!! Thanks Influenster ☺️
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I think this a beautifully designed product and the face massaging and cleaning tools are great. My problem with the Verso is that I did not get a smooth shave. Once I had gone over my scruff as thoroughly as I could, I then used a razor to finish the job. Kind of disappointing.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband really enjoyed this free shaver sent to us from Influenster. He felt it worked better as a trimmer than an actual shaver. The shaver did a good job and did not pull his hair. It did not give as close as shave as he is used to, however. Overall he really liked it.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would Highly Recommend This shaver gives me the best shave I've ever had, even better than with hand shavers (blades). I follow directions; that being, first wet your face, then use a gel, I use "Edge", then I use "slow" circular motions. Afterwards I apply "Aveeno" aftershave. Smooth as can be.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We received this item for a honest review. My husband liked all the features but it was also overwhelming. He really didn't think it worked all that great he got better results from his razor. It had a fairly good battery life. Like the brush, he used it to wash his face.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Verso Shaver I absolutely loved the Verso Shaver. I love the size, very easy to use. It was so quiet too! Very close shave. Loved the bag to keep it in and all the accessories. Its so cute. I liked it alot & i have definitely recommended the Verso Shaver to all my friends. Thank You
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved My @Rem4Men #Verso Wet/Dry Shaver, Trimmer & Cleanser Set. It Contains A Rotary Shaver, Beard And Mustache Trimmer, Deep Cleaning Brush, Pre-Shave Brush, And Daily Cleaning Brush. It Is Very Easy And Comfortable To Handle Due To Its Compact Design.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Little Gadget What I like about this product is that it is small enough to be convenient but large enough to not feel like it takes forever to shave a large area. It fits comfortably in your hand, it doesn't feel awkward. Best of all, it provides a close shave!
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband absolutely loves this! It's definitely a game changer. It works with all of his cleansing and shaving needs. The brushes aren't too harsh on his skin. The shaver gets down and dirty and cleans out all of the hair. A new favorite of his!
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shave and groomer all in one Remington verso shave groom cleanse is a great product. With all its attachments its my go to products for my face. Cuts close. Cleans great . Grooming bristles are a plus. I like it hold 45 minutes of charge time And no batteries so no rushing.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it. The multipurpose heads rock. The trimer gets your personal length. The scrubbing brush gets you a nice clean. And the the shave attachments are amazing. I have tried other shavers and this is by far the most versatile and efficient !
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As far as electric shavers go this is the best one I've ever used. At the end of the day though, it's not enough to really get me to convert to an "electric guy" compared to a razor. Have yet to try the skin care aspects of this razor though.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible shave my husband tried using this remington verso shaver and it was terrible. it pulled all my hair and cut up my face. It didn't get a close shave at all and was kind of awkward to hold. I definitely wouldn't buy this product or recommend it
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Razor, Great Attachments The Remington Verso Shaver (that I received for free to review) and it's accompanying attachments has been a great addition to the grooming habits of the men in my family. From the brush attachments (one for gentle cleansing, one with carbon for deep cleansing) to the rotary shaver head and beard/mustache trimmer, they have used every single attachment. The deep cleansing brush has proven effective for my son who works as a welder ~ he gets grimy! But the brush gets deep into his pores, cleaning his skin and making it soft and healthy. The smaller size of the razor makes it great for travel, and the lithium battery lasts and lasts between charges. The HyperFlex neck really adjusts to get all the beard hairs along the jawline and neck, and they have all received good, close shaves with this razor. The mustache trimmer has come in quite handy as well, for one of our sons who sports a goatee. Keeps his beard and mustache looking great! All in all, this is a great grooming tool that I would definitely recommend, especially for the man on the go!
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around razor really like this razor gives a good smooth shave, plus you have the scrubbing brushes that softens the beard makes it easier to shave. Like all the great features it has, all the brushes and the razor fits in the palm of your hand.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I LOVE this product. At first I thought the size was too small but after using and especially travelling with it, I appreciate the size. I'm also amazed how many capability it has for being so small. A great product for men!
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Husband likes this. Easy of use for travel. Loves the different accessories. Does wish the shaving power was greater. Hasn't used the cleaning heads much. Mostly focuses on the shaver and beard trimmer. Such is a man, right?
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just try this amazing razor machine and I fall in love with it I have no words to describe the functionality of this product I have to shave my face almost every day but now it's the easiest thing I've ever seen before!
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This shaver works very well and always leaves you with a clean nice shave with no stubble (unless of course you miss a spot!) It is wireless, easy to use and a lot better than using those disposable razors!
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The product isn't as great as I thought it would be,My husband kept going over the same spot to completely shave all the hair. It's small & convenient but what's the purpose if it dosnt work ???
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great shave, it leaves my skin feeling nice and smooth. If your looking for that perfect Christmas gift, then look no further. This is the gift that will leave your husband/boyfriend speechless.
Date published: 2016-12-14
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_XR1410, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_remingtonproducts