SKU: XR1410

Hyperflex™ Verso™ 5 Attachments Shaver

  • Triple-Head Rotary Shaver
  • HyperFlex™ Technology
  • PrecisionPlus™ Heads
  • Ergonomic Design
  • WETech™ - 100% Waterproof

149.99

FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $50 | SHIPPING POLICY

In Stock

THE DETAILS

Remington® Hyperflex™ Verso™ 5 Attachments Shaver is the complete solution for men's shaving, grooming, and cleansing. With this premium set, you get the full assembly of Verso™ attachments: rotary shaver, beard and mustache trimmer, deep cleaning brush, pre-shave brush, and daily cleaning brush. The triple-head rotary shaver is the main attraction, designed for closeness and comfort in your daily shave. Its HyperFlex™ neck adjusts to any angle on your face and the PrecisionPlus™ rotary heads capture short and long hairs with every pass. Shaving, grooming, and cleansing, all with the same Lithium-powered motor base-Verso™ simplifies your daily routine with fast, exceptional performance.

California Residents – Click Here for Proposition 65 Warning

100 Percent Waterproof Yes
Blade Type Stainless Steel
Charging Indicator LED
Charging Time 4 Hours
Cutting System Rotary
Pivot And Flex Technology Yes
Popup Trimmer Yes
Power Source Cordless
Quick Charge Yes
Run Time 45 Mins
Voltage Worldwide
Warranty 2 Year Limited Warranty; 60 Day Money Back Guarantee
Washable Yes
Hyperflex™ Verso™ 5 Attachments Shaver is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this product free from Influenster and Remington and was pleasantly surprised!So funny enough, my opinion of this product changed through the course of the first month and a half of using it. At first I was kind of underwhelmed by the look of the product itself. I have other products similar to it and this by far is not the prettiest one. What I can say though is that I love the brush head on the cleansing. The Shaver is great that it works full submerged in water and that the device is 100% waterproof. But the cleansing is honestly where I believe this product shines for me.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I received this razor courtesy of Influenster and Remington to review. I was really disappointed with this product. I was looking forward to trying the razor and the additional heads, but was quickly let down. The attachments did not spin as they were supposed to, the piece they connect to spun inside of the head but never got the brushes themselves spinning. I normally use a manual razor but also have a cheap electric one just for getting my mustache on days I don't feel like shaving my entire face. This is a much higher-end electric razor and worked half as well. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I receive this product complimentary for testing purposes and to be honest... being a guy my natural instinct was to hate it (reluctant to change). Until I had to travel recently and buy toiletries for staying over my significant others place. Fits perfectly in my Dopp kit, replaces my shaver, Clarisonic. In terms of the features the detail trimmer is very disappointing it sharp enough, i wish the battery would last longer each charge, the 3 blade shaver actually doesn't pull my hair which I was really surprised because I avoid rotary shavers because they do that and this one doesn't. Also, the beard trimmer is cleverly designed to change to different lengths with a turn of a button which I truly enjoy!
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Verso Did Not Work My review is based on one fact. The Verso would not charge at all for me to even try it out. I tried using several different outlets to see if this would do the trick. When I plugged the charger in the charge light did turn green per the instructions, but it would immediately go away. The instructions state that the green light would stay on to show that it is charging. So, I assume there is a defect with this item. I can not recommend it based on this fact. It is a new item and came in defective. I am adding a pic that will show there is no charging light and it is plugged in.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This product needs work As a current dollar shave customer of razor blades, I was excited to use the Remington Verso. There were many accessories that were included in the package however the shaver portion left little to be desired.I initially tried the shaver dry; which it did not to a bad job however it was not as close as the dollar shave razors that I had been using.I had a few days of beard growth and wanted to try the shaver wet; so i got in the shower and attempted to utilize the Remington Verso. The Verso felt like a torture chamber; the shaver was pulling my facial hairs even when i move at a slow speed.All and all the accessories were not bad but when it came to the shaver portion, I would find an alternative.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received this for my significant other to review. He says it's the closest shave he's gotten with an electric razor. However, to get a close shave it does take a few swipes over the skin to get those result. He has a very expensive razor (retails for $320) and this is very comparable if not better than the other. However, because of the additional swipes to get a close shave, his skin gets red and slightly irritated. The additional brushes makes this well worth the money. The brushes are comparable to the clarisonic which runs over $100. With that bei,g said, he prefers this over the much more expensive electric shaver that he uses. Will be purchasing another for my father for Christmas. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great compact shaver with attachments This little shaver does it all right in the palm of your hand. The attachments it comes with are fantastic for every day use. From cleaning it to using another attachment it's just a quick snap and you are ready to go. My favorite feature is the exfoliating attachment. It has helped clear up my acne problem and ensures a close shave. The only con is that you must clean it everyday as there isn't a deep well for the hair but if you are like me you do it anyway. Thanks for letting me try it out for free remngton, you have a winner here and would happily buy this product.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received a complimentary Remington XR1410 in exchange for my review. My husband has a lot of facial hair and it grows back very quickly. He has never used an electric razor before and he found this one very easy to figure out, put together, etc. He did notice that it did not get AS close of a shave as his regular, non-electric razor, but did note that this would be a good tool for maintaining a desired amount of stubble. All in all, the compact design is really great and he has continued to use it as an alternative to the non-electric razor, so I say it's a hit!
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was so excited to get the Remington XR1410 for testing purposes from Influenster, but in the end I was a little disappointed. I LOVE the face washing discs and the fact that it can be used wet or dry. It's easy to use and the different attachments were easy to pop on and off. However, the shaving tool gave me razor burn and I couldn't get a complete shave. Every time I used it I had to go back and use a straight razor to finish. If you use these kind of razors then this one is awesome, I just think that an electric razor isn't for me.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The package which the razor comes is beautiful and makes you wanna try every single brush right away. The first one I tried was to shave my beard and I was disappointed. The Verso had to be continually moved over my skin in order to eliminate all facial hair. It was painful. It seems the blade doesn't have enough power and keeps pulling the hair. The shape of the Verso didn't bother me, but it gets confusing when I just want to use the trimmer (the main thing keeps rolling). I received this razor courtesy of Influenster and Remington.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is probably my favorite shaver now. I never switch up my products but when this came complimentary from Influenster and Remington I decided why not try it? Wow. It's like I've been living under a rock. I am impressed that it works in the shower, no cuts, and I didn't even need any shaving cream or prep. I will definitely be using this as my daily shaver now. Trust me, just go buy one and try it. You'll be glad you did. And if not, you can always return it. But I doubt you will. Thanks Remington for bringing me back to the 21st century.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband received this shaver as a part of my involvement with Influenster. This could not have come at a more perfect time because he had recently purchased a cheaper one which was terrible and died. The Remington Verso took a little getting used to. The handheld piece is almost circular in shape which makes it difficult to hold. However, once you get used to it, it makes sense. The shaver itself works well, but what my husband loves most is the trimmer which pops on in place of the shaver head. He uses this most often. He also loves the charge this shaver holds. He doesn't have to worry about bringing the charge on trips which as a minimalist - makes him happy. All in all, the Remington Verso is a perfectly nice razor and gets the job done.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! My husband absolutely loved the Remington Verso, and couldn't wait to try it when we received it. He has been using it for a couple months now and still thinks it is one of the best shavers he has ever owned. The triple head rotary shaver is a huge plus and provides for a nice, clean shave. All of the attachments work great, and make this such an all-in-one tool. He even used it to shave his head and it did a great job. Now he doesn't have to have many tools when this can do everything for him! Would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received this from Influenster to have my husband try it out. He usually goes to his barber to get a shave and was pretty nervous to try it himself, but he tried it and was impressed. The shaver was pretty cool it got a close shave after a few strokes. He has used the mustache and beard trimmer the most to touch up in the mornings and he loves the shape that fits in his palm. He said the cleansing brushes are a nice but he would rarely use then but the pre-shave brush is the perfect addition he needed to prevent ingrown hair bumps.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband scored this through a voxbox & literally, the NIGHT it got here, homeboy had it unboxed and was playing with the exfoliatior brush within an hour of its arrival.Pros: He loves the way it's shaped to fit comfortably in his palm, and how easy it is to maneuver for neck shaving. He also REALLY was impressed by the facial exfoliating brush; he came out to the living room after using it like, "FEEL MY FACE OMG."Cons: He wasn't stoked about its performance shaving his head (it pulled and snagged on his hair) or as a trimmer; because of its shape, he wasn't really able to achieve the control he gets with his usual trimmer.4/5 overall, though, and it says a lot that he's switched to using this exclusively for shaving/cleaning up his neck and beard!
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beard Beard Go Away My husband was skeptical about this Remington Verso chargeable razor that I received in the mail. In the past using electric razors he didn't care much for them because they would always pull his beard hair so he would stick to throw away razors and didn't care for them much either because they would niche is face and would spots all over. I told my husband lets give this Remington Verso a try what do we got to lose you may find that you like it. So read the directions in the instruction book and charged it for 24 hours. We used the cleansing brush to apply the shaving cream and allow for his beard hair to stand up for easier grooming. This product was awesome no hair pulling, gave a clean smooth shave. i would rate this product 10 out 10 for men's shavers.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is AMAZING!! My husband LOVED the Remingtom Verso. The triple head rotary shaver is a huge plus and provides for a nice, clean shave. The mustache and bread trimmer are great for quick touch ups between shaves. The daily and deep cleaning brushes are great to clean up the smallest of hair that usually go unnoticed. It is also nice that it has wet/dry technology and can be used in the shower to save time as it is 100% waterproof. We love that in about 4 hours it is completely charged, that is a huge plus as well. Overall great product!!
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've been enjoying this a good amount. The way the base is designed in more of a circular oval shape easily fits into my hand. I use a clairsonic so while I don't get much use out of the additional brush heads, if you don't have a cleansing device, it would make a good step to help soften the skin underneath. I wish the beard trimmer had an easier display as to the number. But other than that it trims nicely and evenly. Overall I don't get any irritation and it doesn't tug at my beard hair while shaving so I enjoy it.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remington razor I really like that this razor fits comfortably in my hand. The shape of it makes it very easy to hold on to and fir comfortably in m hand the entire time i'm shaving. I get a very close shave wet or dry without any razor burn or bumps. The attachments are very easy to pop on and use quickly. The mustache and beard trimmer do a excellent job for those quick touch ups every day. The brushes are great to cleanse my face thoroughly before shaving, I would definitely recommend this razor to all my male friends and family.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've always used Remington grooming tools, I love that this one comes with cleansing brushes, saves about 100 extra dollars if I were to buy one on the side of having a grooming tool. Love how it fits perfectly in the palm of my hand. It's super easy to clean, and it cuts down to the skin, I probably have to touch up once a week where as before I had to touch up twice a week with a regular beard trimmer. Absolutely would recommend. Love that it comes with a travel pouch since I'm always traveling. It's so helpful
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've never given in to the allure of the electric razor. The thought of ridding myself of the ever dulling blades, and unnecessary waste has always been appealing, but no electric razor ever had the reviews to justify the price associated with making the leap. In steps Verso. This thing is unreal. The basics; close shave, waterproof, great battery life. But this thing is way more than that. Trimmer, face cleanser, shave prep. It's actually unbelievable that this little thing can do so much. About the other reviews, yes, you have to make a few passes with this razor, but from what I hear, that's normal with any electric. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking to simplify their shaving experience, while helping eliminate the waste associated with disposable options.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This review is about the Remington Verso, a product that I received for free via Influenster. All opinions are my own. My husband was very excited to try this, but it didn't quite live up to expectations. It didn't give him a close of shave as he is used to with his normal straight razor blades. He did very much like that it was all in one, battery powered, electric, and waterproof. He's going to keep testing it and trying it out, but if a guy is used to "manual" razors/shaving, this might not be for him.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all the men in your life My husband and son both tried this shaver. My husband liked that the product gave a close shave without leaving razor burn. He said the shaver was smooth and glided over his skin without any glitches. My son appreciated the ease of use with this shaver. He said that it made the whole process go quicker and gave a close clean shave. I would recommend this product for both grown men as well as teenage boys. This would make the perfect Father's Day, graduation, or birthday gift for any male in your life.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husbands new favorite! My husband is obsessed with this Verso! Ever since he got out of the military, his facial hair has been a little ... Wild ... At time. Scruffy at most and not in a cute way. He was so excited to try this and it was worth it. He's able to get ready fast in the morning, doesn't make a mess, and looks slick sitting on our bathroom counter. Plus, I got my clean cut man back ;) total win. He also likes the nose hair trimming feature but I stay out of the bathroom for that haha!
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The razor provides a close shave, is easy to use and simple to clean. That alone makes it a great deal, but all the attachments which effectively cleanse the skin of dirt and other impurities really make this electric razor stand out from its' peers. I especially like its non-traditional grip, which I think not only allows for better control of the shave, but is a more natural way of shaving. I would recommend this product to anyone in the market looking for a new razor.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously I love this thing! You get a fantastic smooth shave without any irritation of a normal razor blade! While it does take a couple of more passes vs. a traditional handheld I don't mind and find it a pleasure to use. There's so many attachments so it's a one stop shop from cleansing to trimming and shaving! Cleaning is a breeze as you can just rinse and dry and after a couple of shaves the razor head pops off so you can do a more deep and thorough cleaning.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Talk about an all in one product. I was so pleased to hand this over to my fiancée who had recently just broken his old clippers. He first looked a bit puzzled at all the pieces but with in the first few uses of it, he started to get the hang of it. Now he uses it daily to wash his face and keep his beard trimmed and cleaned up. I've even used it to wash my face a few times and loved how soft my skin felt after using the deep clean brush. Definitely worth it!!!
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All in One This product is so fantastic. It has all great components mustard up into one. From the brushes to the liner to the shaver itself, everything does it own unique thingand very well. I loved the packaging and the products inside looks very fancy and sophisticated. The durability is fantastic and it works very well. I've had no problems thus far and it glideson smooth and produces good results fast. Its very inspiring and actually makes one want to keep groomed.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product with so many attachments for all your shaving and facial needs my husband absolutely loved the remington verso, he couldn't believe what a great shave her got with it not to mention the facial brush which he loves for cleansing his face especially before shaving you get that nice close shave and smooth skin that many products promise but they just don't quite meet your expectations if you're in that same boat I would highly suggest giving the verso a try it is so versatile, durable, and performs beyond your expectations
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shaves great I received this product and was excited to try it on my husband. He has a beard, and some body hair. I love that there is some different attachments also not for shaving like the brush that helps clean up the guys face after shaving. The three rotating shaver that helps with the beard section, gives a smooth shave. The other attachment is super to use not only on the face but the body hair helps with a close shave. Overall it is a great shaver.
Date published: 2016-07-07
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_XR1410, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_remingtonproducts